Leadership Team 2021-11-29T11:56:11+00:00
Sandra Williams
Sandra WilliamsChurch Secretary
Sandra Williams became the church secretary in January 2018.
Les Ale
Les Ale Church Treasurer
Sheila Price
Sheila Pricebecame a deacon in November 2021
Ifure Deacon - Prayer
Emmanuel Mpaka
Emmanuel MpakaDeacon

  • No Events

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Server configuration issue